CSEF Logo
Edwin

Colorado Science & Engineering Fair

April 2 - 4, 2020 at Colorado State University - Fort Collins
2020 CSEF Tentative Schedule

Regional Fair
Contact Information
Regional Fair
Counties Served
2019/2020
Fair Information
Dol Khanal
719-384-6936
dol.khanal@ojc.edu
24th Arkansas Valley Regional Science Fair
Counties:
Crowley, Huerfano, Las Animas, Otero
February 6 - 7, 2020
Otero Junior College
La Junta, CO
Roy Holloway
720-561-5236
bvsdsciencefair@bvsd.org
48th Corden Pharma (Boulder Valley) Regional Science Fair
Counties:
Boulder, Gilpin

February 20 - 21, 2020
University of Colorado
Boulder, CO

Erin Golden
303-315-1730
erin.golden@ucdenver.edu
57th CoorsTek Denver Metro Regional Science Fair
Counties:
Adams, Arapahoe, Broomfield, Clear Creek, Denver, Douglas, Jefferson, Summit
February 28 & March 1, 2020
University of Colorado
Denver, CO
Will Mallory
719-743-2428
wmallory@genoahugo.org
East Central Colorado Regional Science Fair
Counties:
Kit Carson, Lincoln
February 25, 2020
Lincoln County Fair Grounds
Hugo, CO
Lori Ball
970-351-2976
lori.ball@unco.edu
48th Longs Peak Regional Science Fair
Counties:
Jackson, Larimer, Weld
February 26, 2020
Island Grove Event Center
Greeley, CO
Darline Miner
970-842-5171
d.miner2@brushschools.org

65th Morgan/Washington Bi-County Regional Science Fair
Counties:
Morgan, Washington

February 24 - 25, 2020
Brush High School
Brush, CO
Sonya Shaw
shaw1@plainstel.com
65th Northeast Colorado Regional Science Fair
Counties:
Logan, Phillips, Sedwick, Teller
February 27, 2020
Northeaster Junior College
Sterling, CO
Nancy Hampson
719-287-8256
pprsf.colorado@gmail.com
63rd Pikes Peak Regional Science Fair
Counties:
Elbert, El Paso, Park, Teller
February 22 & 25, 2020
University of Colorado
Colorado Springs, CO
Sheila Weahke
970-764-7550
sweahkee@sjboces.org
62nd San Juan Basin Regional Science Fair
Counties:
Archuleta, Dolores, Hinsdale, La Plata, Montezuma, San Juan
February 25, 2020
La Plata County Fair Grounds
Durango, CO
Lucy Adams
719-587-5412
laadams@adams.edu
71st San Luis Valley Regional Science Fair
Counties:
Alamosa, Chaffee, Conejos, Costilla, Mineral, Rio Grande, Saguache
March 4 -5, 2020
Adams State University
Alamosa, CO
Terri Lira
terri.lira@lamarschools.org
Southeast Colorado Regional Science Fair
Counties:
Baca, Bent, Cheyenne, Kiowa, Prowers
February 19, 2020
Lamar Community College
Lamar, CO
Morganlee Kempf
719-553-9395
morganlee.kempf@pueblocityschools.us
18th Southern Colorado Regional Science Fair
Counties:
Custer, Fremont, Pueblo
January 29 - 30, 2020
Colorado State University, Pueblo
Pueblo, CO
Kevin Hoskin
970-254-4960
kevin.hoskin@d51schools.org

64th Western Colorado Regional Science Fair
Counties:
Delta, Eagle, Garfield, Grand, Gunnison, Lake, Mesa, Moffat, Montrose, Ouray, Pitkin, Rio Blanco, Routt, San Miguel

February 21, 2020
Colorado Mesa University
Grand Junction, CO

FacebookTwitterLinkedIn

Copyright Colorado State Science Fair, Inc. All rights reserved.
Last modified 11/4/19