CSEF Logo
Edwin

Colorado Science & Engineering Fair

April 11 - 13, 2019 at Colorado State University - Fort Collins
2019 CSEF Tentative Schedule

Dol Nath Khanal
719-384-6936
dol.khanal@ojc.edu


Jennifer Garfield
720-561-5198
jennifer.garfield@bvsd.org


Jennifer Hellier
303-315-1730
jennifer.hellier@ucdenver.edu


Will Mallory
719-743-2428
wmallory@genoahugo.edu


Lori Ball
970-351-2976
lori.ball@unco.edu


Darline Miner
970-842-5171
darline.miner@brushschools.org


Sonya Shaw
no phone
shaw1@plainstel.com


Nancy Hampson
719-287-8256
pprsf.colorado@gmail.com


Sheila Weahkee
970-764-7550
sweahkee@sjboces.org


Lucy Adams
719-587-5412
laadams@adams.edu


Valerie Reifschneider
719-336-1546
valerie.reifschneider@lamarcc.edu


Morganlee Kempf
719-553-9395
morganlee.kempf@pueblocityschools.us


Kevin Hoskin
970-254-4960
kevin.hoskin@d51schools.org

23rd Arkansas Valley Regional Science Fair
Counties:
Crowley, Huerfano, Las Animas, Otero


47th Corden Pharma (Boulder Valley) Regional Science Fair
Counties:
Boulder, Gilpin


55th Denver Metro Regional Science Fair
Counties:
Adams, Arapahoe, Broomfield, Clear Creek, Denver, Douglas, Jefferson, Summit


East Central Colorado Regional Science Fair
Counties:
Kit Carson, Lincoln


47th Longs Peak Regional Science Fair
Counties:
Jackson, Larimer, Weld


64th Morgan/Washington Bi-County Regional Science Fair
Counties:
Morgan, Washington


64th Northeast Colorado Regional Science Fair
Counties:
Logan, Phillips, Sedgwick, Teller


62nd Pikes Peak Regional Science Fair
Counties:
Elbert, El Paso, Park, Teller


61st San Juan Basin Regional Science Fair
Counties:
Archuleta, Dolores, Hinsdale, La Plata, Montezuma, San Juan


70th San Luis Valley Regional Science Fair
Counties:
Alamosa, Chaffee, Conejos, Costilla, Mineral, Rio Grande, Saguache


Southeast Colorado Regional Science Fair
Counties:
Baca, Bent, Cheyenne, Kiowa, Prowers


17th Southern Colorado Regional Science Fair
Counties:
Custer, Fremont, Pueblo


63rd Western Colorado Regional Science Fair
Counties:
Delta, Eagle, Garfield, Grand, Gunnison, Lake, Mesa, Moffat, Montrose, Ouray, Pitkin, Rio Blanco, Routt, San Miguel

February 20 - 22, 2019
Otero Junior College

La Junta, CO


February 13, 2019
University of Colorado

Boulder, CO


February 15 & 17, 2019
University of Colorado

Denver, CO


February 26, 2019
Lincoln County Fair Grounds

Hugo, CO


February 13, 2019
Island Grove Event Center

Greeley, CO


February 25 - 26, 2019
Brush High School

Brush, CO


March 6, 2019
Northeastern Junior College

Sterling, CO


February 23 & 26, 2019
University of Colorado

Colorado Springs, CO


March 7, 2019
La Plata County Fair Grounds

Durango, CO


February 28 & March 1, 2019
Adams State University

Alamosa, CO


February 27, 2019
Lamar Community College

Lamar, CO


February 19 - 21, 2019
Colorado State University, Pueblo

Pueblo, CO


March 1, 2019
Colorado Mesa University

Grand Junction, CO

FacebookTwitterLinkedIn

Copyright Colorado State Science Fair, Inc. All rights reserved.
Last modified 8/13/18