Colorado State Science Fair, Inc.


Follow Us!
Follow us on Facebook!Get Linked in with CSEF!









2015 Colorado Regional Science Fairs

CSEF Regional Science Fair County Map

Regional Fair
Counties Served

Regional Fair
Contact Info

2014/2015 Fair Information

19th Arkansas Valley Regional Science Fair
Counties: Crowley, Huerfano, Las Animas, Otero
Wayne Beadles
Phone: 719-384-6836
wayne.beadles@ojc.edu
February 19-21, 2015
Otero Junior College
La Junta, CO
43rd Corden Pharma (Boulder Valley) Regional Science Fair
Counties: Boulder, Gilpin
Jennifer Barr
Phone: 720-561-5087
jennifer.barr@bvsd.org
February 19 & 21, 2015
University of Colorado - Boulder
Boulder, CO
52nd Denver Metro Regional Science Fair
Counties: Adams, Arapahoe, Broomfield, Clear Creek, Denver, Douglas, Jefferson, Summit
Jennifer Hellier
Phone: 303-481-8686
scifair@centralcoahec.org
Fabruary 25-26, 2015
Denver Museum of Nature & Science
Denver, CO
East Central Colorado Regional Science Fair
Counties: Kit Carson, Lincoln
Will Mallory
Phone: 719-743-2428
wmallory@genoahugo.org
March 3, 2015
Lincoln County Fairgrounds
Hugo, CO
43rd Longs Peak Regional Science Fair
Counties: Jackson, Larimer, Weld
Lori Ball
Phone: 970-351- 2976
lori.ball@unco.edu
February 26, 2015
University of Northern Colorado
Greeley, CO
60th Morgan/Washington Bi-County Regional Science Fair
Counties: Morgan, Washington
Darline Miner
Phone: 970-842-5171
d.miner2@brushschools.org

February 23-24, 2015
Brush High School
Brush, CO
60th Northeast Colorado Regional Science Fair
Counties: Logan, Phillips, Sedgwick, Yuma
Carlye Armstrong
armstrongca@re1valleyschools.org
TBD
Northeastern Junior College
Sterling, CO
58th Pikes Peak Regional Science Fair
Counties: Elbert, El Paso, Park, Teller
Georgia Matteson
Phone: 719-572-3957
PPRSF.Colorado@gmail.com
February 21, 2015
University of Colorado - Colorado Springs
Colorado Springs, CO
57th San Juan Basin Regional Science Fair
Counties: Archuleta, Dolores, Hinsdale, La Plata, Montezuma, San Juan
Sandra Corbitt
Phone: 970-317-4780
scorbitt@sjboces.org
March 5th, 2015
LaPlata County Fairgrounds
Durango, CO
66th San Luis Valley Regional Science Fair
Counties: Alamosa, Chaffee, Conejos, Costilla, Mineral, Rio Grande, Saguache
Lucy Adams
Phone: 719-587-5412
laadams@adams.edu
March 5-6, 2015
Adams State University
Alamosa, CO
Southeast Colorado Regional Science Fair
Counties: Baca, Bent, Cheyenne, Kiowa, Prowers
Valerie Reifschneider
Phone: 719-336-1546
valerie.reifschneider@lamarcc.edu
February 18, 2015
LCC Wellness Center

Lamar, CO
13th Southern Colorado Regional Science Fair
Counties: Custer, Fremont, Pueblo
Lori Leyh
Phone: 719-404-2680 x105
lleyh@psas.ws
February 26, 2015
Pueblo Community College

Pueblo, CO
59th Western Colorado Regional Science Fair
Counties: Delta, Eagle, Garfield, Grand, Gunnison, Lake, Mesa, Moffat, Montrose, Ouray, Pitkin, Rio Blanco, Routt, San Miguel
Kevin Hoskin
Phone: 970-254-4960
kevin.hoskin@d51schools.org
March 6 - 7, 2015
Colorado Mesa University
Grand Junction, CO

Copyright Colorado State Science Fair, Inc. All rights reserved.
Last modified 11/6/14