Colorado State Science Fair, Inc.


Follow Us!
Follow us on Facebook!Get Linked in with CSEF!









Board of Directors Members

Russell Chadwick
President
US Department of Commerce
NOAA
russ4cwop@gmail.com
Brian Scriber
Vice President
Optimal Schedule
Ryan Patterson
Secretary
Galvanic Engineering
ryan@galvanicengineering.com
Dan Kowal
Treasurer
US Department of Commerce
NOAA
dan.kowal@noaa.gov
Sam Bartlett
Colorado Engineering Council
samuelbartlett@aol.com
Al Bedard
Alternate Member
US Department of Commerce
NOAA
alfred.j.bedard@noaa.gov
Mike Bemski - Treasurer
AREVA Federal Services
mbemski@areva.com
Elemer Bernath - Historian
Morgan/Washington RSF
bernathelemer@bresnan.net
Gwyneth Glissmann
AREVA Federal Services
grglissmann90@gmail.com
Nancy Glissmann
Vaughan Web Works
nancy.glissmann@gmail.com
David Holm
San Luis Valley RSF
spudmkr@lamar.colostate.edu
Dean Holzkamp
Colorado Medical Society
dean_holzkamp@cms.org
Katlin Hornig
Galvanic Engineering
katlin.hornig@colostate.edu
Paul Janke
IEEE High Plains Section
paul.janke@ieee.org
Larry Knauer
Lockheed Martin
larry.d.knauer@lmco.com
Dolly Morrow
Colorado Dental Association
mdoc1@mindspring.com
Robert Morrow
Colorado Dental Association
mdoc1@mindspring.com
Jan Nerger
Colorado State University
jan.nerger@colostate.edu
Jody Oaks
Alternate Member
San Luis Valley RSF
jto@slvrmc.org
Joe Paulus
Covidien
joseph.paulus@covidien.com
Ed Scholz
Lockheed Martin
Doug Steward
Associate Member
SRC Chair
dougs@monte.k12.co.us
Larry Sveum
San Luis Valley RSF
lksveum@bresnan.net
Johnny Valdez
Tava Wu Cuttum
johnny21valdez@hotmail.com
Andrew Warnock
Colorado State University
andrew.warnock@colostate.edu
Amy Weich
US Department of Commerce
NTIA
aweich@its.bldrdoc.gov
Courtney Butler
Executive Director
courtney.butler@colostate.edu
Lucy Adams
Recording Secretary
San Luis Valley RSF
laadams@adams.edu

Board of Director's Resources Meeting Minutes Annual Reports

2013/2014 Draft Budget
2012/2013 Expense Report

Sponsorship Form (>$500)
Contribution Form (<$500)
In-Kind Pledge Form
In-Kind Report Form
Expense Reimbursement Form

CSSF, Inc. 501(c)3 Letter
CSSF, Inc. Colorado Tax Exempt Certificate
CSSF, Inc. Articles of Incorporation
Charitable Solicitations Registration
Department of State Certificate

CSSF, Inc. By-Laws
CSSF, Inc. Policy Handbook
History of CSSF, Inc.

CSSF, Inc. Board of Directors Survey (07/08)

2013 Finalist Survey Results
2013 Adult Survey Results

Sponsor Brochure
(Use this to approach new sponsor prospects.)
New Sponsor Packet
(Give this packet to organizations that are interested in becoming sponsors.)

2013/2014
2012/2013
2011/2012
2010/2011
2009/2010
2008/2009
2007/2008
2006/2007
2005/2006
2004/2005
2003/2004
2002/2003
2001/2002
2000/2001

2012/2013
2011/2012
2010/2011
2009/2010
2008/2009
2007/2008
2006/2007
2005/2006
2004/2005
2003/2004
2002/2003
2001/2002
2000/2001
1999/2000
1998/1999
1997/1998
1996/1997
1995/1996
1994/1995
1993/1994
1992/1993

Copyright Colorado State Science Fair, Inc. All rights reserved.
Last modified 8/14/13