Colorado State Science Fair, Inc.


Follow Us!
Follow us on Facebook!Get Linked in with CSEF!









Board of Directors Members

Brian Scriber
President
Optimal Schedule
brian.scriber@ieee.org
Dolly Morrow
Vice President
Colorado Dental Association
dollymorrow44@yahoo.com
Ryan Patterson
Secretary
Galvanic Engineering
ryan@galvanicengineering.com
Dan Kowal
Treasurer
US Department of Commerce
NOAA
dan.kowal@noaa.gov
Lucy Adams
Dr. Larry & Carol Sveum
laadams.adams.edu
Sam Bartlett
Colorado Engineering Council
samuelbartlett@aol.com
Al Bedard
Alternate Member
US Department of Commerce
NOAA
alfred.j.bedard@noaa.gov
Mike Bemski
Caberra Industries
mbemski@areva.com
Elemer Bernath - Historian
Morgan/Washington RSF
bernathelemer@bresnan.net
Robert Carney
Bayswater Exploration & Production, LLC
rcarney@bayswater.us
Russell Chadwick
US Department of Commerce
NOAA - retired
russ4cwop@gmail.com
Peter Erard
Society of Petroleum Engineers
peter.erard@gmail.com
Gwyneth Glissmann
Canberra Industries
grglissmann90@gmail.com
Nancy Glissmann
Vaughan Web Works
nancy.glissmann@gmail.com
David Holm
San Luis Valley RSF
spudmkr@lamar.colostate.edu
Dean Holzkamp
Colorado Medical Society
dean_holzkamp@cms.org
Katlin Hornig
Galvanic Engineering
katlin.hornig@colostate.edu
Pat Kendrick
IEEE, Denver Section
csef@patentpenguin.com
Madison Martinez
National Renewable Energy Lab
madison.martinez@nrel.gov
Meagan Miller
Bayswater Exploration & Production, LLC
mmiller@bayswater.us
Robert Morrow
Colorado Dental Association
mdoc1@mindspring.com
Jan Nerger
Colorado State University
jan.nerger@colostate.edu
Jody Oaks
San Luis Valley RSF
jto@slvrmc.org
Ed Scholz
Lockheed Martin
edwin.f.scholz@lmco.com
Kerry Scriber
Optimal Schedule
Doug Steward
Associate Member
SRC Chair
dougs@monte.k12.co.us
Susam Storm
SLV Regional Science Fair
sstorm@ucusbr.gov
Larry Sveum
Dr. Larry & Carol Sveum
lksveum@adams.edu
Peter Teasdale
Vaughan Web Works
pteasdale@fsmail.net
Andrew Warnock
Colorado State University
andrew.warnock@colostate.edu
Dave Young
IEEE, Denver Section
dave@bluestampengineering.com
Courtney Butler
Executive Director
courtney.butler@colostate.edu

Board of Director's Resources Meeting Minutes Annual Reports

2015/2016 Budget
2014/2015 Expense Report

Sponsorship Form (>$500)
Contribution Form (<$500)
In-Kind Pledge Form
In-Kind Report Form
Expense Reimbursement Form

CSSF, Inc. 501(c)3 Letter
CSSF, Inc. Colorado Tax Exempt Certificate
CSSF, Inc. Articles of Incorporation
Department of State Certificate

CSSF, Inc. By-Laws
CSSF, Inc. Policy Handbook
History of CSSF, Inc.

Strategic Plan

Sponsor Brochure
(Use this to approach new sponsor prospects.)
New Sponsor Packet
(Give this packet to organizations that are interested in becoming sponsors.)

2014/2015
2013/2014

2012/2013
2011/2012
2010/2011
2009/2010
2008/2009
2007/2008
2006/2007
2005/2006
2004/2005
2003/2004
2002/2003
2001/2002
2000/2001

2014/2015
2013/2014
2012/2013
2011/2012
2010/2011
2009/2010
2008/2009
2007/2008
2006/2007
2005/2006
2004/2005
2003/2004
2002/2003
2001/2002
2000/2001
1999/2000
1998/1999
1997/1998
1996/1997
1995/1996
1994/1995
1993/1994
1992/1993

Copyright Colorado State Science Fair, Inc. All rights reserved.
Last modified 12/11/15