Colorado State Science Fair, Inc.


Follow Us!
Follow us on Facebook!Get Linked in with CSEF!









Board of Directors Members

Dolly Morrow
President
Colorado Dental Association
dollymorrow44@yahoo.com
Lucy Adams
Vice President
Dr. Larry & Carol Sveum
laadams.adams.edu
Ed Scholz
Secretary
Lockheed Martin
edwin.f.scholz@lmco.com
Dan Kowal
Treasurer
US Department of Commerce
dan.kowal@noaa.gov
Jackie Adams
IEEE - Denver Section
j.adams@secondstarsolutions.com
Sam Bartlett
Colorado Engineering Council
samuelbartlett@aol.com
Al Bedard
Alternate Member
US Department of Commerce
alfred.j.bedard@noaa.gov
Mike Bemski
mbemski@canberra.com
Elemer Bernath - Historian
Morgan/Washington RSF
bernathelemer@bresnan.net
Russell Chadwick
US Department of Commerce - retired
russ4cwop@gmail.com
Doug Everett
SRC Chair
everettd@njc.org
Gwyneth Glissmann
Mike Bemski
grglissmann90@gmail.com
David Holm
San Luis Valley RSF
david.holm@colostate.edu
Katlin Hornig
Galvanic Engineering
katlin.hornig@colostate.edu
Linda Lung
NREL
linda.lung@nrel.gov
Robert Morrow
Colorado Dental Association
17mdoc@gmail.com
Jan Nerger
Colorado State University
jan.nerger@colostate.edu
Jody Oaks
San Luis Valley RSF
joaks3141@gmail.com
Ryan Patterson
Galvanic Engineering
ryan@galvanicengineering.com
Judy Prester
Alternate Member
Dr. Larry & Carol Sveum
j.prester@att.net
Josh Redmore
CableLabs
j.redmore@cablelabs.com
Brian Scriber
Optimal Schedule
brian.scriber@ieee.org
Kerry Scriber
Optimal Schedule
khscriber@gmail.com
Susam Storm
San Luis Valley RSF
sstorm@ucusbr.gov
Larry Sveum
Dr. Larry & Carol Sveum
lksveum@adams.edu
Peter Teasdale
Vaughan Web Works
pteasdale@fsmail.net
Nancy Vaughan
Vaughan Web Works
nancy.glissmann@gmail.com
Santosh Veda
IEEE - Denver Section
ssveda@ieee.org
Andrew Warnock
Colorado State University
andrew.warnock@colostate.edu
Courtney Butler
Executive Director
courtney.butler@colostate.edu
 

Board of Director's Resources Meeting Minutes Annual Reports
2017/2018 Budget
2016/2017 Expense Report

Sponsorship Form(>$500)
Contribution Form(<$500)
In-Kind Pledge Form
In-Kind Report Form
Expense Reimbursement Form

CSSF, Inc. 501(c)3 Letter
CSSF, Inc. Colorado Tax Exempt Certificate
CSSF, Inc. Articles of Incorporation
Department of State Certificate

CSSF, Inc. By-Laws
CSSF, Inc. Policy Handbook
History of CSSF, Inc.

Strategic Plan

Title Sponsorship
(Use this to approach sponsors as potential title sponsor.)
Sponsor Brochure
(Use this to approach new sponsor prospects.)
New Sponsor Packet
(Give this packet to organizations that are interested in becoming sponsors.)

2017/2018
2016/2017
2015/2016
2014/2015
2013/2014
2012/2013
2011/2012
2010/2011
2009/2010
2008/2009
2007/2008
2006/2007
2005/2006
2004/2005
2003/2004
2002/2003
2001/2002
2000/2001
2017/2018
2016/2017
2015/2016
2014/2015
2013/2014
2012/2013
2011/2012
2010/2011
2009/2010
2008/2009
2007/2008
2006/2007
2005/2006
2004/2005
2003/2004
2002/2003
2001/2002
2000/2001
1999/2000
1998/1999
1997/1998
1996/1997
1995/1996
1994/1995
1993/1994
1992/1993

Copyright Colorado State Science Fair, Inc. All rights reserved.
Last modified 11/24/18